Email Problems Identified

Not sure what I did, but somehow I put a filter on my mail that stopped most of my email and the function of the “Contact Me” page from coming through. My best guess is this has been so for the past week or more.I believe I have it fixed. I just deactivated all my mail filters and rules and will start from scratch again. I’m sorry to ask, but if you emailed me or used the “Contact Me” form recently you’ll need to resend it. Again, so sorry.

I’ll put out another post today. I just wanted to call special attention to this.

About Ryan's Rally LLC

kdiviney@ryansrally.org
This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

